Willkommen-Benvenuto-Recepción-Bienvenue-Fáilte Welcome to Carrick on Line, the original site which was run by Ciaran Cunningham was a great success and hub of information for locals at home and abroad from the late 1990s until 2012 so we hope this can be as well, enjoy your visit!Read More...

Carrick On Line

The Gateway to Sliabh Liag

On 7 January 2019 our newly elected committee appointed the following executive officers.

Chairperson Seamus McGinley
Vice-Chairperson John McNulty
Secretary Agnes Cunningham
Assistant Secretary Margaret Rose Cunningham
Treasurer James Byrne
Assistant Treasurer Fiona Doherty
Executive Member Seamus Gallagher
Executive Member Donal McBrearty
Schemes Coordinator Dessie Cunningham 
Schemes Coordinator Hugh Doherty

The committee wishes to thank all those who supported and participated in the election process and offered their assistance.


Add comment

Security code